## Appendix 2

## **OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE**

(Nine members of the Council plus six co-opted members)

(Current at 04 September 2012)

Labour Group (5)	Conservative Group (1)	Respect Group (1)	Others (2)	Co-opted Members (Appointed by the 19 June 2012 OSC)
Cllr Ann Jackson (Chair) Cllr Sirajul Islam Cllr Rachael Saunders (Vice-Chair) Cllr Helal Uddin Cllr Amy Whitelock	Cllr Tim Archer	Cllr Fozol Miah	Cllr Stephanie Eaton (LD) (1 vacancy)	Mr Mushfique Uddin – Muslim Community representative  Vacancy – Roman Catholic Diocese of Westminster representative
Deputies:- Cllr Khales Uddin Ahmed Cllr Motin Uz-Zaman Cllr Marc Francis	Deputies:- Cllr Peter Golds Cllr David Snowdon	Deputy:- Cllr Harun Miah	Deputies:- TBC	Canon Michael Ainsworth - Church of England Diocese representative  Parent Governor representatives:-  • Memory Kampiyamo • Nozrul Mustafa • Reverend James

	1		
			Olanipekun
			Ciampenan